

# **SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM**

## **HEADTEACHER**

Mr Simon Antwis

## **HEAD'S PA**

Ms Kim Thornley

## **DEPUTY HEAD OF SENIOR SCHOOL (PASTORAL)**

Ms Rebecca Chapman, DSL

## **DEPUTY HEAD OF SENIOR SCHOOL (ACADEMIC)**

Ms Kate Carr

## **DEPUTY HEAD THM (TRANSITION)**

Mrs Jacqueline Silver

## ASSISTANT HEAD, HEAD OF SIXTH FORM

Mrs Lotty Dee-Andrew

## **ASSISTANT HEAD, DIRECTOR OF STUDIES**

Mr Stephen Baker

## **HEAD OF LEARNING SUPPORT (SENCO)**

Ms Annie McMillan

## **BUSINESS MANAGER**

Mr Steven Allen

## **HEAD OF MARKETING & ADMISSIONS**

Mrs Samantha Chambers

# MIDDLE LEADERSHIP TEAM Head of Dept.

Mrs F Peers (Mathematics)

Miss G Seckington (English)

Dr R Haworth (Science)

Mr L Tombs (Sport)

Ms K Wykes (Creative Arts)

Mr C Powell (Music/Performing Arts)

Miss S Jones (History & Politics)

Miss H Fraser (Geography)

Mme S Eames (MFL)

Mrs H Maltby (RS)

Mr T Webster (Design Technology)

Ms K Wicks (Business)

Mrs G Keegan (Media)

Mr L Keegan (Drama)

Miss P Johni (Psychology)

#### **Head of Year**

Mr T Gray (Head of Year 7)

Mrs F Howkins (Head of Year 8)

Miss H Shergold (Head of Year 9)

Mr A Brown (Head of Year 10)

Mr A Brown (Head of Year 11)

Miss K Ford (Head of Year 12)

Ms K Wykes (Head of Year 13)

#### **FINANCE MANAGER**

Mrs Delia Farrell

#### **FEES BURSAR**

Ms Catherine Moroney

#### **FINANCE ASSISTANT**

Mrs Wendy Ward

#### **ADMINISTRATION OFFICERS**

Mrs Nickie Gibbs (Administration Manager)

Miss Kirsty Argall (Reception THM)

Ms Karen Grimes (Reception THM)

Mrs Elspeth Parkhouse (Reception AWH)

Ms Georgina Baughan (Reception AWH)

Mrs Ali Husbands (Pastoral)

Mrs Gail Smith (Sixth Form)

Mrs Wendy Delaney (Welfare)

## **EXAMINATIONS OFFICER**

Mrs Rachel Taylor

## **MARKETING AND ADMISSIONS TEAM**

Mrs Henrietta Boothby Miss Sara Davey-Turner Miss Lauren Hudson

## **NETWORK/SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR**

Mr Neil Plant – Network Manager Mr Jon Forbes – IT Technician

## **TEACHING ASSISTANTS**

Mrs Philippa Dixon Mr Jordan Edgell Miss Natalie Harknett Miss Danielle Johnston Mrs Phillippa Mackenzie Mrs Nicola Phillips
Miss Harriet Gausden
Mrs Menna Misso
Ms Sandra Hawkes
Mrs Sarah Stocks, SEND Administrator

## LABORATORY TECHNICIANS

Mrs Danielle Boardman Miss Maison Dane Mrs Marion Fox

## **TECHNICAL ASSISTANTS**

Ms Taryn Robinson (Reprographics)
Mrs Karen Fox (SIMS Assessment Manager)

# **FACILITIES TEAM**

Mr Chris Richardson – Facilities Manager
Mr John White (AWH)
Mr David King (THM)
Mrs Sue Phillips
Mr Paul Goodger (Groundsman)
Mr David White (Gardener)
Mr Andrew Howe (Transport Manager)
Miss Katherine Williams (Transport Administration)

## **TEACHING STAFF**

Mr	T	Allen	Mathematics		
Mrs	J	Bannister	Modern Foreign Languages		
Mr	N	Brash	Science, Mathematics		
Mrs	K	Brooke	Mathematics		
Mr	Α	Brown	Head of Year 10 Design Technology		
Mr	Α	Brown	Head of Year 11 Head of Computer Science		
Mrs	G	Callow	Cover Supervisor		
Mrs	E	Coker	Mathematics		
Mr	С	Cullen	Science		
Mrs	N	Cuthbert	Economics & Business Studies		
Mrs	D	Davis	English Modern Foreign Languages		
Mme	SM	Eames	Head of Modern Foreign Languages		
Mrs	S	Evans	Modern Foreign Languages		
Mrs	С	Featherstone	Head of PSHCE Firefly Coordinator Food Tech		

Mrs	Н	Featherstone	Head of Year 9 Physical Education	
Miss	K	Ford	Head of Year 12 English	
Miss	Н	Fraser	Head of Geography DofE Co-ordinator	
Mr	D	Gardner	i.c KS4 Science	
Ms	S	Goodgame	Science	
Mr	Т	Gray	Head of Year 7 Physical Education	
Dr	R	Haworth	Head of Science	
Mr	АН	Houghton – Brown	Head of EAL & International Coordinator	
Mr	Α	Jackson	History and Religious Studies	
Miss	Р	Johni	i.c Psychology	
Miss	S	Jones	Head of History and Politics Exceptional Potential Coordinator	
Mrs	G	Keegan	Head of Media Studies	
Mr	L	Keegan	Director of Drama	
Mrs	Α	Корр	Art	
Mrs	U	Koshal	Science	
Mrs	E	Laird	Science Professional Tutor	
Mrs	L	Langley	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Modern Foreign Languages	
Mr	Α	Lloyd	Physical Education	
Mrs	С	Lewis	English	
Mrs	Н	Maltby	Head of Religious Studies EPQ/Theory of Knowledge	
Miss	R	Madges	Mathematics	
Miss	С	Manderston	Head of Textiles	
Mr	M	Marsden	Head of KS3 Science	
Mrs	J	Mickiewicz	Business Studies	
Mrs	М	Nelson-Cole	Girls PE & Games	
Mrs	F	O'Connell	Teaching & Learning Lead Teacher Science	
Miss	N	Patel	Mathematics	

Mrs	F	Peers	Head of Mathematics	
Mr	С	Powell	Director of Music Head of Performing Arts	
Ms	R	Proud	Geography	
Miss	Α	Popat	Mathematics	
Mrs	G	Seckington	Head of English	
Miss	Α	Smith	Mathematics	
Mr	М	Startin	Music & Music Tech	
Mrs	L	Stretch	English Study Support	
Mrs	S	Stroud	i.c KS5 Mathematics	
Mrs	G	Spruels	English Enriched Curriculum/House Coordinator	
Mr	K	Sumner	Head of Outdoor Learning ICT	
Miss	Н	Tatlock	Teaching & Learning Lead Teacher History	
Mr	L	Tombs	Director of Sport Physical Education	
Miss	Ε	Wall	Physical Education	
Mr	Т	Webster	Head of Design Technology	
Ms	K	Wicks	Head of Business Studies & Economics	
Mrs	Α	Wilkings	2 <sup>nd</sup> in English	
Mrs	N	Wilson	Geography	
Mrs	K	Wykes	Head of Creative Arts	

## **VISITING TEACHERS**

Head of Year 13

Mrs N Cuin-Wilson (Head of peripatetic music)
Mr S Ambrose (Drums)
Mrs F Thornton (Woodwind)
Mr D Banks (Guitar)
Mr M Nevin (Brass)
Mrs S Evans (Cello)
Mr P Calver (Karate)