

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

PRINCIPAL

Mr Simon Antwis

PRINCIPAL'S PA

Ms Kim Thornley

HEAD OF SCHOOL - PASTORAL/DSL

Ms Rebecca Chapman

HEAD OF SCHOOL - ACADEMIC

Ms Kate Carr

HEAD OF SIXTH FORM

Mrs Lotty Dee-Andrew

DIRECTOR OF STUDIES

Mr Stephen Baker

HEAD OF LEARNING SUPPORT (SENCO)

Ms Annie McMillan

BUSINESS MANAGER

Mr Steven Allen

MARKETING & ADMISSIONS MANAGER

Mr Mike Holland

MIDDLE LEADERSHIP TEAM Head of Dept.

Mrs J Tait (Mathematics)

Mrs G Spruels (English)

Dr R Haworth (Science)

Miss E Wall (Sport)

Ms K Wykes (Creative Arts)

Mr C Powell (Music/Performing Arts)

Miss S Jones (History & Politics)

Miss H Fraser (Geography)

Mme S Eames (MFL)

Mrs H Maltby (RS) Ms K Wicks (Business) Mrs G Keegan (Media) Mr L Keegan (Drama)

Head of Year

Mrs F Howkins (Head of Year 7 DDSL)

Miss N Patel (Head of Years 8)

Mr T Gray (Head of Year 9)

Mr A Brown (Head of Year 10, Online Safety, DDSL)

Mrs H Featherstone (Head of Year 11, DDSL)

Mrs A Wilkings (Deputy Head of Sixth Form)

FINANCE MANAGER

Mrs Jeanette Holt

FINANCE ASSISTANT

Mrs Wendy Ward

ADMINISTRATION OFFICERS

Mrs Nickie Gibbs (Administration Manager)
Miss Kirsty Argall (Reception THM)
Ms Karen Grimes (Reception THM)
Mrs Elspeth Parkhouse (Reception AWH)
Mrs Louise Freeman (Reception AWH)
Mrs Ali Husbands (Pastoral, Careers, DDSL)
Mrs Gail Smith (Sixth Form)
Mrs Wendy Delaney (Welfare)

EXAMINATIONS OFFICER

Mrs Rachel Bates

MARKETING AND ADMISSIONS TEAM

Mrs Henrietta Boothby Mrs Emily Muir

NETWORK/SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

Mr Neil Plant – Network Manager Mr Mark Appleby – IT Technician

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Mr Jordan Edgell
Miss Danielle Johnston
Mrs Nicola Phillips
Mrs Allison Highton
Mrs Zoe Cooke
Ms Sandra Hawkes

Mrs Heather Partridge Mrs Sarah Stocks, SEND Administrator

LABORATORY TECHNICIANS

Mrs Danielle Boardman Mrs Marian Fox

TECHNICAL ASSISTANTS

Ms Taryn Robinson (Data)

FACILITIES TEAM

Mr Chris Richardson – Facilities Manager
Mr John White (AWH - Facilities)
Mr David King (THM - Facilities)
Mr Paul Goodger
Mr Christopher Bernert
Mr Andrew Howe (Transport Manager)
Miss Katherine Williams (Transport Administration)

TEACHING STAFF

Mr	Т	Allen	Mathematics
Mrs	V	Allen	Science
Mrs	J	Bannister	Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs	K	Brooke	Mathematics
Mr	Α	Brown	Head of Year 10
			Head of Computer Science
Mrs	G	Callow	Cover Supervisor
Mrs	E	Coker	Mathematics
Mr	С	Cullen	Science
Mrs	Р	Dixon	Design & Technology
Mme	SM	Eames	Modern Foreign Languages
Mme Mrs	SM S	Eames Evans	Modern Foreign Languages Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs	S	Evans	Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Miss	S J	Evans Esposito	Modern Foreign Languages Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Miss	S J	Evans Esposito	Modern Foreign Languages Modern Foreign Languages Head of Year 11
Mrs Miss Mrs	S J H	Evans Esposito Featherstone	Modern Foreign Languages Modern Foreign Languages Head of Year 11 Physical Education
Mrs Miss Mrs	S J H	Evans Esposito Featherstone Ford	Modern Foreign Languages Modern Foreign Languages Head of Year 11 Physical Education English
Mrs Miss Mrs	S J H	Evans Esposito Featherstone Ford	Modern Foreign Languages Modern Foreign Languages Head of Year 11 Physical Education English Head of Geography

Dr	R	Haworth	Head of Science
Miss	В	Hodgson	Food & Nutrition
Mr	АН	Houghton – Brown	Head of EAL & International Coordinator
Mr	Α	Jackson	History and Religious Studies
Miss	S	Jones	Head of History and Politics
			Exceptional Potential Coordinator
Mrs	G	Keegan	Head of Media Studies
Mr	L	Keegan	Director of Drama
Mrs	U	Koshal	Science
Mrs	E	Laird	Science
			Professional Tutor
Mrs	E	Lawrence	Teacher of Science
Mr	Α	Lloyd	Physical Education, Head of Boys PE & Games
Mrs	Н	Maltby	Head of Religious Studies
Miss	R	Madges	Mathematics
Miss	С	Manderston	Head of Textiles
Mr	М	Marsden	Head of KS3 Science
Mr	S	Massey	Design & Technology
Mr	R	Morris	English
Mrs	С	Obasi	Teacher of Art
Mrs	F	O'Connell	Teaching & Learning Lead Teacher
			Science
Miss	N	Patel	Mathematics, Head of Year 8
Mrs	Н	Peedell	Physical Education, Head of Girls PE & Games
Mr	С	Powell	Director of Music
			Head of Performing Arts
Ms	R	Proud	Geography
Miss	Α	Popat	Mathematics/Life Learning KS4
Mrs	S	Rawlins	Teacher of English
Mrs	S	Roberts	English
			Enriched Curriculum/House Coordinator
Miss	Н	Sarai	Psychology
Mr	М	Startin	Music & Music Tech
Mrs	L	Stretch	English Study Support

Mrs	С	Stone	Teacher of Science
Mrs	S	Stroud	i.c KS5 Mathematics
Mrs	G	Spruels	Head of English
Mr	K	Sumner	Head of Outdoor Learning
			ICT
Mrs	J	Tait	Head of Mathematics
Mrs	J	Tompkins	Business & Economics, House/EC Co-Ordinator
Miss	E	Wall	Director of Sport, Physical Education
Ms	K	Wicks	Head of Business Studies & Economics
Mrs	Α	Wilkings	Deputy Head of Sixth Form
			English
Mrs	N	Wilson	Geography, EPQ
Mrs	K	Wykes	Head of Creative Arts

VISITING TEACHERS

Mrs N Cuin-Wilson (Head of peripatetic music)
Mr S Ambrose (Drums)
Mrs F Thornton (Woodwind)
Mr D Banks (Guitar)
Mr M Nevin (Brass)
Mrs S Evans (Cello)
Mrs L Morton (Strings)
Mr N Mr N Papaioannou (DJ)