Year 7 and Year 8 Castle Building Competition

AWH 2017 History Department Castle Compeition winners

1st Place = Lia Gorman 7MDM 100 House points for Pilgrim!

2nd Place = Ewan Bell 7MDM 75 House points for Pilgrim!

3rd Place = Georgia Winney 7MDM 50 House points for Thompson!


Special Mention = Twana Sayar 7LKJ 25 House points for Thompson

Special Mention = Lucy Atherall 7MDM 25 House points for Hillcrest


10 House points each for:

Daniel Wakelin 7AOG – Thompson



Miss Jones
Head of History & Politics
Exceptional Potential Coordinator
Akeley Wood School

Akeley Wood School